Citizens Advice Mobile Advice Unit in Earley


The Citizens Advice Mobile Advice Unit will be visiting Earley several times in November and December

 

Tuesday 1st November Vaccination Clinic, Salvation Army Church 9:30 – 16:00
Thursday 3rd November Coffee Hub, Salvation Army Church 10:00 – 12:30
Wednesday 9th November ASDA, Lower Earley 9:30 – 15:30
Tuesday 15th November Vaccination Clinic, Salvation Army Church 9:30 – 16:00
Wednesday 16th November Ramgarhia Sabha 12:30 – 16:00
Wednesday 23rd November ASDA, Lower Earley 10:00 – 15:30
Friday 25th November London Road Mosque 12:00 – 15:00
Tuesday 29th November Vaccination Clinic, Salvation Army Church 9:30 – 12:00
Thursday 1st December Salvation Army Church 10:00 – 12:30
Wednesday 7th December ASDA, Lower Earley 10:00 – 15:30
Thursday 8th December M&S Foodhall, Shepherds Hill 9:30 – 12:30

To learn more about what advice they can offer please visit the Citizens Advice website, and for general advice and guidance on the Cost of Living crisis you can visit the Earley Town Council Cost of Living page.

 

 

If you are worried about the cost of living, struggling to pay for food, energy bills or other household essentials, help is available.