Earley Town Council, Councillors

0118 986 8995

Cutbush

Judith Clark, 35 Kensington Close, Lower Earley, RG6 4EY (01189 866 492)
judithclark@earley-tc.gov.uk

Clive Jones, 5 Conygree Close, Lower Earley, RG6 4XE (07720 275 212)
clivejones@earley-tc.gov.uk

Andrew Long, 2 Finstock Close, Lower Earley, RG6 4JX (07961 836 935)
andrewlong@earley-tc.gov.uk

 

Hawkedon

David Hare, 3, Strand Way, Earley, RG6 4BU (07860 609 425)
davidhare@earley-tc.gov.uk

Andrew Mickleburgh, 36 The Delph, Lower Earley, RG6 3AN (07809 711 067)
andrewmickleburgh@earley-tc.gov.uk

Alison Newton, 1 Hambledon Close, Lower Earley, RG6 3TD (07535 954 073)
alisonnewton@earley-tc.gov.uk

 

Hillside

Ralph Houlbrooke, 55 Falstaff Avenue, Earley, RG6 5TG (01189 874 233)
ralphhoulbrooke@earley-tc.gov.uk

David Ireland, 2 Wickford Way, Lower Earley, RG6 4HP (07504 229 495)
davidireland@earley-tc.gov.uk

Keith Yabsley, 14 Basil Close, Lower Earley, RG6 5GL
keithyabsley@earley-tc.gov.uk

 

Maiden Erlegh

John Eastwell, 10 Culford Close, Lower Earley, RG6 3AS (01189 665 035)
johneastwell@earley-tc.gov.uk

Geoffrey Littler, 1 Courts Road, Earley, RG6 7DJ (07871 834 970)
geoffreylittler@earley-tc.gov.uk

Tahir Maher, 1 Lowestoft Close, Lower Earley, RG6 3UG (0789 446 9933)
tahirmaher@earley-tc.gov.uk

 

Radstock

Rosemary Cook, 11 Highfields, Earley, RG6 5RZ (01189 863 284)
rosemarycook@earley-tc.gov.uk

Richard Sangster, 45 Beaconsfield Way, Lower Earley, RG6 5UX (01189 311 007)
richardsangster@earley-tc.gov.uk

Caroline Smith, 7 Northam Close, Lower Earley, RG6 3AJ (01189 353 109)
carolinesmith@earley-tc.gov.uk

 

Redhatch

Anne Bassett, 11 Steeple Walk, Lower Earley, RG6 4HR (01189 868 839)
annebassett@earley-tc.gov.uk

David Chopping, 13 Luckmore Drive, Earley, RG6 7RP (01189 267 260)
davidchopping@earley-tc.gov.uk

Irene Khayinza, 36 The Delph, Lower Earley, RG6 3AN (07438 602 936)
irenekhayinza@earley-tc.gov.uk

Michael Smith, 7 Northam Close, Lower Earley, RG6 3AJ (01189 353 109)
Mikesmith@earley-tc.gov.uk

 

St Nicolas

Nicola Brock, 43 Strand Way, Earley, RG6 4BU (07880 500 372)
nicolabrock@earley-tc.gov.uk

Miryam Eastwell, 10 Culford Close, Lower Earley, RG6 3AS (01189 665 035)
miryameastwell@earley-tc.gov.uk

Alistair Neal, 38 Gipsy Lane, Earley, RG6 7HB (07768 354 783)
alistairneal@earley-tc.gov.uk

 

Whitegates

Gurdeep Bhangra, 14 Erleigh Court Gardens, Earley, RG6 1EH
gurdeepbhangra@earley-tc.gov.uk

Sheena Matthews, 27 The Drive, Earley, RG6 1EG (07766 424 098)
sheenamatthews@earley-tc.gov.uk

Marion Shaw, 9 Fairview Avenue, Earley, RG6 1HE (01189 660 467)
marionshaw@earley-tc.gov.uk

 

Wokingham Borough Council, Councillors

0118 974 6000

Bulmershe & Whitegates

Shirley Ann Boyt, 32 Culver Lane, Earley, RG6 1DT (0795 272 1015)
shirley.boyt@wokingham.gov.uk

Carl Doran, 52 Sellafield Way, Lower Early, RG6 3BT (0781 115 7287)
carl.doran@wokingham.gov.uk

Shahid Younis, 53 Reading Road, Woodley, RG5 3DA (0777 565 5630)
shahid.younis@wokingham.gov.uk

 

Hawkedon

David Hare, 3, Strand Way, Earley, RG6 4BU (0786 060 9425)
david.hare2@wokingham.gov.uk

Clive Jones, 5 Conygree Close, Lower Earley, RG6 4XE (0772 027 5212)
clive.jones@wokingham.gov.uk

Andrew Mickleburgh, 36 The Delph, Lower Earley, RG6 3AN (0780 971 1067)
andrew.mickleburgh@wokingham.gov.uk

 

Hillside

Pauline Jorgensen, Planters Lodge, Cutbush Lane, Lower Earley, RG6 4UU (0755 730 0712)
pauline.jorgensen@wokingham.gov.uk

Caroline Smith, 7 Northam Close, Lower Earley, RG6 3AJ (0118 935 3109 / 0788 551 5957)
caroline.smith@wokingham.gov.uk

Chris Smith, 1 Oakleigh, Earley, RG6 1FQ (0788 090 2322) chris.smith@wokingham.gov.uk

 

Maiden Erlegh

Guy Grandison, 2 Gabriels Square, Lower Early, RG6 3WP (0118 986 8585)
guy.grandison@wokingham.gov.uk

Norman Jorgensen, Planters Lodge, Cutbush Lane, Lower Earley, RG6 4UU (0789 990 6199)
norman.jorgensen@wokingham.gov.uk

Tahir Maher, 1 Lowestoft Close, Lower Earley, RG6 3UG (0789 446 9933)
tahir.maher@wokingham.gov.uk