ETC MEMBERS ON SUB-COMMITTEES & WORKING GROUPS - 2025/2026

AMENITIES & LEISURE SUB-COMMITTEES/WORKING GROUPS

Culver Lane Allotment Award Working Group

Councillors A Bassett, N Brock, C Smith, M Eastwell (non-Cllr) together with a member nominated by the Horticultural Society

Mays Lane Cemetery Working Group

Councillors A Bradley, T Maher, A Long, G Littler and S Matthews

Tree Register Working Group

Councillors A Long, T Maher and S Matthews

PLANNING SUB-COMMITTEES/WORKING GROUPS

Bus Services Working Group Currently not appointed

Local Plan Update Working Group Currently not appointed

POLICY & RESOURCES SUB-COMMITTEES/WORKING GROUPS

Budget Working Group Open to all Councillors

Staffing Sub-Committee Councillors J Eastwell, D Hare, P Jorgensen, G Littler, S Matthews and S Newton

Youth Services Working Group

Councillors P Jorgensen, A Long, S Newton, B Owen, H Sarasan, C Smith

FULL COUNCIL SUB-COMMITTEES/WORKING GROUPS

Climate Emergency Working Group Currently not appointed

Community Governance Review Working Group A Bassett, P Jorgensen, A Neal, S Matthews, C Smith

Service to Earley Award Panel Councillors A Bassett, A Bradley, R Cook, S Matthews, M Smith

Town Plan Working Group Councillors T Holton, T Maher, S Matthews, S Newton, C Smith and M Smith