ETC MEMBERS ON SUB-COMMITTEES & WORKING PARTIES - 2023/2024

AMENITIES & LEISURE SUB-COMMITTEES

Culver Lane Allotment Award Working Party

Councillors A Bassett, N Brock, C Smith, M Eastwell (non-Cllr) together with a member nominated by the Horticultural Society

Mays Lane Cemetery Working Party

Councillors A Bradley, T Maher, A Long, G Littler and S Matthews

Tree Register Working Party

Councillors A Long, T Maher and S Matthews

PLANNING SUB-COMMITTEES

Bus Services Working Party

Currently not appointed

National Planning Policy Working Party

Currently not appointed

POLICY & RESOURCES SUB-COMMITTEES

Budget Working Party

Open to all Councillors

Grant Working Party

Councillors A Bradley and S Matthews

Service to Earley Award Panel

Currently not appointed

Staffing Sub-Committee

Councillors J Eastwell, D Hare, P Jorgensen, G Littler, S Matthews and S Newton

FULL COUNCIL SUB-COMMITTEES

Climate Emergency Working Party

Currently not appointed

Town Plan Working Party

Councillors T Holton, T Maher, S Matthews, S Newton, C Smith and M Smith